Yuck

Can I just say I’m sitting at work, and it’s 93 degrees in here? The air conditioning broke in this wing of Orem Public Library, and I’m not amused. Sigh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yuck

  1. What? Aren’t you in the newly-renovated wing? I can’t believe the air conditioner’s broken! I thought this new wing was supposed to be a veritable Utopia.
    Sigh. Shattered illusions.

    • brycemoore says:

      Yes, I was in the new wing. But apparently, when they updated the wing, they didn’t touch the air conditioning delivery system. That’ll happen later, with more funding. Sigh.
      And it got up to 96 while I was there.
      Double sigh.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Wow
    And to think you’d want to leave a great job like that.
    Wow.
    H

Leave a Reply

