Budgets

Budgets are no fun. But I’ve decided they are necessary, unless one of you readers wants to give me $10,000 a year. In return, I shall dedicate every book I publish to you. It’ll be kind of like the patron system from way back when, and we all know how well that worked.

In other news, someone recommended this video to me, and I in turn am recommending it to you. It answers the age old question, “Where do the short pencils in libraries come from?”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

