Off to Iron Man

No time. No time. No time. But I’m going to see Iron Man by myself. Why? Because I need to. I am compelled. There are certain movies I must see on a big screen to properly appreciate. This one, Narnia, Indy, Batman. It’s cheap, and I’m going.

Have a lovely Memorial Day, all. I’ll be back Tuesday. Not that Iron Man takes that long, but still. Toodles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Off to Iron Man

  1. Anonymous says:

    Need a Date?
    Anytime you “feel the need” to see a movie and must go “tout-seul” just let me know. I would have loved to see Iron Man. I had to go to a few movies by myself. I know what it’s like. Don’t worry…we’ll go dutch.

Leave a Reply

