Seinfeld on Goals

And because I just read this article–and it mirrors exactly something I do already–I thought I’d link you to it, as well. Kind of cool that Seinfeld and I agree on this. And if we both agree, then clearly we’re right, and you should do this, too. Basically, it’s that when you set a goal, you should start to track it visually–on a calendar or whatever. And once you’ve got that going, you’ll see a visual chain of success. The longer you go keeping the chain unbroken, the more motivation you have not to break it. Maybe this just works with mildly OCD people like myself. Still, an interesting thought, well phrased, and I can vouch for it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

